top of page

Weight loss and Fitness Update


We are 3 weeks into this months weightloss challenges. I felt it was an appropriate time to provide an update on how things are going. These past 3 weeks have not been easy, but I have not given up! Here is a video where I tell you all about how I'm doing on my the challenges. In this video I discuss my progress on the "Gallon of Water a Day Challenge", "The Military Diet", "The Squat Challenge", as well as "The Abs so Tightly Right Challenge." I also included some bloopers and outtakes at the end. I hope you find this video helpful, motivational, and entertaining. Don't forget to like, share, comment, and subscribe Loves!


RSS Feed
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
bottom of page